Skip to content
July 17, 2012 / Daniel Freeman

Presentation (Malaysia): Adobe AIR, Stage3D and AGAL Shaders. 19th July.

I’m giving a short presentation at the Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, CocoaHeads (XCode developers) meet-up this Thursday 19th of July.

I’ll be talking about “Adobe AIR: Stage3D and AGAL shaders”.

See: http://www.facebook.com/events/328621870554812/

The venue is: Info Trek Unit 350, 3rd Floor, Amcorp Mall, 18, Persiaran Barat, 46050 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia.

I’ve uploaded my slides – so if you can’t come to the meeting, you can take a look at what I’d be presenting.

http://www.slideshare.net/danielfreeman779/adobe-air-stage3d-and-agal

Also, I have an upcoming social visit to China.  I’ll be in Beijing briefly, and mostly hanging out in Chengdu.  If any university, or Adobe Group would like me to present something on Adobe AIR mobile development, or MadComponents, I’d be only too happy to oblige.

To discuss MadComponents/MC3D, join the Facebook group!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

